Books Are Life – Vita Libri Has Moved!!

Books Are Life – Vita Libri has moved to WordPress! 

I wasn’t liking the overall look of my blog over at Blogspot, so I decided a change was in order.  A new theme, a new look, but the same content. 

I look forward to connecting with WordPress book bloggers and continuing to share my love for reading and my passion for books!

Come follow Books Are Life at booksarelifevitalibri.wordpress.com.

Hope to see you seen!

And remember,

Books Are Life,

Heather

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Books Are Life – Vita Libri Has Moved!!

  1. Happy Halloween Hop, Heather – good to *meet* you 😉
    Since you just made the switch, can you tell me the things that WordPress offers that Blogspot doesn’t? I want to make sure I’m rooted in the right spot, too!

    • Hi,
      Thanks for visiting my blog! I appreciate it. In terms of my blog site, I just didn’t like the themes available on blogspot, the widgets weren’t quite meeting my needs, and I found I wasn’t connecting with readers who had similar interests to mine. I seem to have been connecting to many people interested in young adult books, which isn’t where I am at. Hope this helps!

  2. I want to thank Jeremy Bates for the chance to participate in this blog hop.

    My Favorite monster movie – Hellraiser
    My Costume – Dragon (well the wings of a dragon and the rest is my sexy self)
    And I am now following this Blog (yay)

    I have read quite a few of the posts on this blog and I do believe I shall
    be reading more as I have found them interesting to say the least. I hope that my participation brings this blog more visitors and that thos turn into more readers for this blog’s future. Thanks for being a participant and for thos visiting this blog for the first time. Please comment, that is what we bloggers live for. 🙂

    ****Promoting my own Blog****

    Free Book Reviews is a blog that reviews indie books, interviews indie authors and generally talks about whatever amuses them in the literary world. If you are an author please feel free to submit your book for review and/or an author interview. If you are a reader feel free to check out any book listed on our blog. In any case please share this blog with as many people as you can!

Leave a Reply

