2017 Reading Challenge: 2017 Literary Escapes Challenge

Happy New Year’s Eve all you book lovers!

New Year’s Eve for this book lover means sitting around in my sweat pants and comfy shirt underneath a cozy blanket choosing my new book challenges for the year and getting my blog ready a new and amazing reading year!!

So here goes it . . .

literary-escapes-2017216

I am excited to once again participate in a reading challenge that takes me throughout the entire United States . . . this year it is the 2017 Literary Escapes Challenge hosted by none other than Escape with Dollycas into A Good Book.

All information regarding the challenge can be found here . . .

http://www.escapewithdollycas.com/reading-challenges/2017-literary-escapes-challenge/

This is a simple challenge: read your way throughout the United States and the District of Columbia, read one book set in each state.

I have my map of the USA all printed out and I’m ready to travel . . .

And remember,

Books Are Life,

Heather

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

