2017 Reading Challenge: Mount TBR Reading Challenge 2017

mount-tbr-2017

I am excited to again participate in this Mount TBR Reading Challenge sponsored by My Reader’s Block at the following link:

https://myreadersblock.blogspot.com/2016/11/2017-mount-tbr-challenge-sign-up.html

This is the challenge that I really, really, really need as I’m sure most of us readers do because I quite literally have piles and book shelves and closet shelves full of books that I need to get to reading.  Hopefully this helps.

So I’m participating at level Mount Blanc 24 books from you TBR Pile.

Here goes it . . .

And remember,

Books Are Life,

Heather

Leave a comment

Filed under book challenges, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

