Book Blogger Hop!!!

This week’s question comes from Britta who blogs at I Like These Books:


 “What book-to-movie adaption have you most liked?  Which have you disliked?”

 I just can’t think of what my favorite was.  I do remember that I strongly disliked The Horse Whisperer by Nicholas Evans.  I hate when the movies take complete creative license with the material from the book – especially the ending and the Horse Whisperer ending was completely different.

And Remember,
Books Are Life,
Heather

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

